How do I know my booking was confirmed?
After completing your booking, a confirmation screen will appear with your reservation details. Once you press Confirm, your booking will be created and will appear on the Reservations calendar in your selected room and time slot.
You can click on the booking at any time to view and verify the date, time, room, duration, total cost, and any add-ons.
